Meet our team

Abigail Gavin FCCA

Chartered Certified Accountant

AbigailG@pkfbba.com
Ann Cornick

Receptionist

AnnC@pkfbba.com
Calli Bushell ACCA

Chartered Certified Accountant

CalliB@pkfbba.com
Gemma Roberts ACA

Chartered Accountant

GemmaR@pkfbba.com
Jenny Kells

Compliance Manager

JennyK@pkfbba.com
Jo Routier CTA ATT LLB TEP MICA

Chartered Tax Adviser

JoanneR@pkfbba.com
Karen Lumborg ACA

Chartered Accountant

KarenL@pkfbba.com
Karen Smith

Statutory Records Manager

KarenS@pkfbba.com
Katrina Murray ACIS

Chartered Secretary

KatrinaM@pkfbba.com
Laura Ferrara ACA

Chartered Accountant

LauraF@pkfbba.com
Nick Bone FCA FCCA

Chartered Accountant

NickB@pkfbba.com
Nick Scott CA

Chartered Accountant

NickS@pkfbba.com
Owen Machon ACA

Chartered Accountant

OwenM@pkfbba.com
Rebecca Carter ACCA

Chartered Certified Accountant

RebeccaC@pkfbba.com
Rebecca Le Poidevin

Statutory Records Administrator

RebeccaLeP@pkfbba.com
Sally Fillieul

Quickbooks & Microsoft Office Trainer

SallyF@pkfbba.com
Sonya Gibson

Administration Officer

SonyaG@pkfbba.com